Muller Dessert Inspired Yogurt Review

I was selected by Bzzagent to try Muller Dessert Inspired yogurt from Kroger for free to review. I tried the Strawberry Cheesecake and the Raspberry Brownie Supreme. I don’t normally eat much yogurt. I’m lactose intolerant and I really don’t care for the way the taste reminds me of sour cream (which I love on tacos!). I was really excited about the Raspberry Brownie because CHOCOLATE! And it was good. But not as good as the Strawberry Cheesecake. Now maybe I’m biased because I love cheesecake in general but I found that the Strawberry cheesecake seemed a bit sweeter to me. The Raspberry Brownie wasn’t as sweet and the chocolate bits for the mix in was definitely semi-sweet dark (I love dark chocolate). The strawberry cheesecake has gingerbread crumbles as the mix in and they were pretty good. I’m not a big fan of yogurt but I could see me picking these again in the future. I want to try the Dulce De Leche and the Peach Cobbler next. I’ll let you know how they taste when I do.

Leave a Reply

