30 Day Blog Challenge Day 10: What’s your Guilty Pleasure?

I don’t really have a guilty pleasure.  I don’t really have anything that I partake in that makes me feel guilty or ashamed after I’ve indulged. See,  I’m a grown ass woman so I own my decisions. The good, the bad and the ugly.  So if I eat a pint of ice cream while watching TLC marathons of 17,18, or 19 Kids and Counting in bed then that’s perfectly ok. Or if I sneak off to the mall to eat food court Japanese stir fry after window shopping at Joann fabric then that’s ok too. I never really understood that whole “guilty pleasure” thing. If I like something and want it, then I indulge. Life is too damn short, EAT THE DAMN CAKE!key-lime-cake7

Leave a Reply

