30 Day Blog Challenge Day 7: What were your Favorite Childhood Toys?

I absolutely loved Barbie. She was by far my favorite. And all of her accessories. I had a remote control corvette. It was yellow. I had both the dream house and the townhouse. Yes my Barbie was fabulously wealthy.
Now my daughter is a big fan of Barbie and it’s exciting because I get to play with Barbie all over again. And my new baby is a girl, so hopefully she’ll love Barbie and I’ll have several more years of Barbie ahead of me!
image

Leave a Reply

