I started my seedlings today!!! Wish me luck!

Today was a beautiful to start seedlings! The weather is so perfectly warm, I’m so glad winter is just about gone!

I forgot to label the mini pots….so it’ll be total guessing time when they begin to sprout lol! I did plant two mini pots each of each seed and I did manage to keep them together at least. I bought everything at Wal-mart, except for the little shovel, I got that at Ross. Oh and the roasting trays came from Kroger. The roasting trays will act as mini greenhouses until I transplant them outside into containers. I plat to use five gallon buckets from Wal-mart or Home Depot. They’re pretty cheap, like a $2 or $3 a piece. I would love to get them for free from somewhere but I’m not having any luck with that. So far, I don’t think I’ve spent $15. And hopefully, I’ll save more than twice that in produce this summer. So I’ll follow up in a few weeks with photos of the seedlings as they sprout. ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

One thought on “I started my seedlings today!!! Wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

