Happy 2012 – reflections on 2011

On January 1 2011, I had no way of knowing that by the end of the year, I’d be a mother. This year has been a roller coaster of emotions and experiences. Lots of things happened this year, great ( one of my dear friends getting married) and tragic (the japan earthquake) obviously this year, for me, will be marked by my journey to become a mother. It was tough, with the serious morning sickness in the beginning to the 24 days of hospital bed rest at the end. It was a far from perfect pregnancy but my little Riley is absolutely perfect and I would absolutely do it all again!

image
image
image
image
image

One thought on “Happy 2012 – reflections on 2011

Leave a Reply

