Wedding Dresses I Love!

As a rule of thumb, I find most wedding dresses to be too much…
You know, either to frilly or fru fru. Or when designers go in the other direction, dresses end up too extreme, garish and just ugly and inappropriate!
Anyway, you can’t love weddings as much as I do and not find something to love about wedding dresses. What I find that I love about a perfect wedding dress is that it will be simple, yet stunning and sexy, yet elegant. These elements, I imagine (being that I’m not a designer) are difficult to arrange in a way that will be perceived as different, at least look different on different brides.
Any bridal shop owner will tell you that “A” line is the most flattering shape on most brides and this is probably true as the size of gowns goes up. But if you’re confident in your curves, I say go for something figure flattering. I personally love sheath styled gowns. And if a bride has the right hip to waist ratio, she’ll be a knockout in a long, sexy, hip-hugging dress. That’s definitely the style of dress I’d go for and below are some gowns that I adore! Enjoy!

image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image

Leave a Reply

