Vegetarian stuffed bell peppers

I’m taking inspiration from combining two recipes. One recipe called for veggie imitation meat crumbles (ugh) and the other required a slow cooker (no time for that), so I took a little bit from both.

Recipe #1 slow cooker

Recipe #2 veggie meat crumbles

I didn’t measure anything, I just cooked according to my instinct and the size of the peppers. I did’t use the ingredients listed perfectly, I improvised with what I had available.  I didn’t use all of the ingredients, I’m going to store them, maybe freeze, to use again later.

They turned out absolutely amazing and I know what I preparing for the next potluck that I’m invited too.
Peas (peace)!

image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image

2 thoughts on “Vegetarian stuffed bell peppers

  1. This looks really good. I am going to have to try this this upcoming weekend. It seems simple enough for me to follow, just by the pictures. lol U are so good at this blogging stuff. I am not good at it at all, but I do enjoy writing them when i do. But yes, this is def a recipe I am going to try soon! Im like omg!! why didnt u invite me over when u made this! lol

    • It was kind of a spur of the moment meal and it is super easy!! I’ll come over and help! Thanks for taking the time to read my blog. It’s been really like therapy for me!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

