Dieters Tea Day two

image

So I just downed the second 6oz dose of tea….or rather chugged!  Honestly, I don’t know if its the tea that tastes terrible or if it’s my terrible tap water….and I didn’t use any honey or sugar to sweetened the tea.
Anyway, I didn’t see any “movement” until the afternoon, not the morning like I thought it would have but that’s OK. And it was effective but very gentle, which was a nice surprise! I think the amount of senna must be fairly small, especially considering the instructions require you drink the tea for several consecutive days, 3-4 before increasing dosage, not to exceed 10 unless under doctor’s orders. So I’ll have to check back tomorrow to let you know how things are going.

Leave a Reply

