Dieters tea….

image

I’m trying this dieters tea, my husband’s idea for himself, but I’m checking it out too. First and foremost, it has senna in it, first item in the ingredients list. Senna is a natural herb that helps you “move”. So I know I’ll be up early in the morning, lol.
Anyway, I’m hoping it will assist with detoxifying in addition to weight loss. So we’ll see …..
By the way, it taste terrible. Hot or cold LOL!!! But if it works, it’ll be worth it.
Also, I bought it at a local herb shop but it’s at the Vitamin Shop for $8. 

2 thoughts on “Dieters tea….

Leave a Reply

