Wedding Inspiration

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Wedding inspiration
We talked about having a ceremony and reception for our first anniversary. Can’t afford anything really expensive but I think we can have something nice and classy. So I’ve done some brainstorming and ….

I want a citrus theme, because fruit is cheaper than Flowers and I like the fresh summer colors, although my event would fall in the autumn season. 

I don’t know though, It’s just a thought, nothing’s set in stone….
Maybe one day. 

Really I just love all things wedding, So just for the heck of it I’m going to start posting all pretty wedding themes I come across. Maybe I’ll be a wedding planner…..

2 thoughts on “Wedding Inspiration

Leave a Reply

